play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lanka Autos

At Lanka Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lanka Autos

Lanka Autos
5
4.3

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes B clas

    By Darren T on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great non pressurised experience and great service. Only small gripe was vehicle description stated car had sat nav which it didn’t


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kinga B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice car - would definitely recommend! Happy customer.


  • 5

    Staisfactory purchase of the vehicle i wanted.

    By Jim P on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions and did not 'oversell'. However I only got it yesterday so cannot give experience of the vehicle but so far so good.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Edd M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I met with Nash who gave me the keys and let me check over the car on my own. He then joined me and pointed out the few blemishes that the car had. Took the car for a good test drive and had all my questions answered. The car perfectly matched the ad description including full history which is often not the case with some dealers. I was offered a good PX price for my car and agreed a deal. Nash even put fuel in the car to get me home. A great experience and a pleasure buying from this car dealer. Nash was a top bloke and I wouldn’t hesistate buying another car from him.


  • 5

    Very Happy 5 Stars ⭐️

    By Nawas M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car , excellent service and very helpfull and as described


  • 5

    Excellent service, genuine dealer

    By Katharine W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Friendly, helpful and honest. Car was as described and the dealer was upfront and honest about any faults. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fair and no pressure very good experience.

    By Gelndon C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I had a very good experience at Lanka Autos. A warm welcome, calm and no pressure sale made for a fair and good trade experience.


  • 5

    Quality cars! quality people to do Business with!!

    By A E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people to do Business with! Bought two cares of them both are highly reliable! and runs smooth! Never gave me no problems! I would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    a great car purchase

    By Steve C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service when I purchased a lovely car from this dealer very helpful cannot fault the experience. Thank you


  • 5

    But with confidence

    By Varney S on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very please with the car I brought well described, would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Lanka Autos

Telephone:
07447 098478

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Lanka Autos

Address:
101 QUEENS WAY,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
HP2 5HD