play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lanka Autos

At Lanka Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lanka Autos

Lanka Autos

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Range Rover

    By David O on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Pleasure doing business with people who are passionate about the vehicles they sell. Thank you.

  • 5

    Great start with disappointing ending

    By Ravi N on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The pre-sales and sales experience was great and one of the partner at the business was very helpful. He got the MOT done before the sale as promised but I was concerned regarding the check engine light, that was on. He told me a minor part needed to be replaced and an appointment was already arranged with Audi, in about 2 weeks time. As he would pay for the replacement I believed him and completed the sale. Turns out Audi only did a limited service under the warranty agreement but check engine light was still on. Going back to Lanka Autos I now had to deal with the other partner as my first contact had apparently left for his home country and would not come back to UK. The partner denied any wrongdoing and would not pay for a full service and any parts that needed replacement. Very disappointed as he would not even check with his business partner to find out what was agreed.

    Reply from Lanka Autos on 28/10/18

    we agreed to sort the engine management due to a recall from audi which is done but we never agreed to do a service as it was done just 3000 miles ago , service was recommended by audi to take the money away from you which they always do , there was no faults on the carat all that was a fantastic car.

  • 5

    Mercedes B clas

    By Darren T on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great non pressurised experience and great service. Only small gripe was vehicle description stated car had sat nav which it didn’t

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kinga B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice car - would definitely recommend! Happy customer.

  • 5

    Staisfactory purchase of the vehicle i wanted.

    By Jim P on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions and did not 'oversell'. However I only got it yesterday so cannot give experience of the vehicle but so far so good.

  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Edd M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I met with Nash who gave me the keys and let me check over the car on my own. He then joined me and pointed out the few blemishes that the car had. Took the car for a good test drive and had all my questions answered. The car perfectly matched the ad description including full history which is often not the case with some dealers. I was offered a good PX price for my car and agreed a deal. Nash even put fuel in the car to get me home. A great experience and a pleasure buying from this car dealer. Nash was a top bloke and I wouldn’t hesistate buying another car from him.

  • 5

    Very Happy 5 Stars ⭐️

    By Nawas M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car , excellent service and very helpfull and as described

  • 5

    Excellent service, genuine dealer

    By Katharine W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Friendly, helpful and honest. Car was as described and the dealer was upfront and honest about any faults. I would highly recommend!

  • 5

    Fair and no pressure very good experience.

    By Gelndon C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I had a very good experience at Lanka Autos. A warm welcome, calm and no pressure sale made for a fair and good trade experience.

  • 5

    Quality cars! quality people to do Business with!!

    By A E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people to do Business with! Bought two cares of them both are highly reliable! and runs smooth! Never gave me no problems! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

‹ Prev Next ›

Lanka Autos

07447 098478

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Lanka Autos